Piotr Jakubowski – Mind over Marketing


thank you
August 17, 2007, 6:20 am
Filed under: Feature, kevin roberts, Thank You

After being featured on Kevin
Roberts’ blog
, I wanted to take the time to thank everyone in my
life who has challenged me physically, mentally and emotionally.

I’d like to take the time to thank everyone who has dropped by and
read through some of my thoughts. As abstract as thoughts may
sometimes be, I tried my best in transcribing them into written form.
Thanks also to those who decided to give some of their thoughts back
to me. I started this blog as a vehicle to keep track of my own
thoughts, and I welcome all those who would challenge them. Multiple
points of view allow the greatest depth in looking at different
subjects.

Thank you for the inspiration:
Andy Drish
Kevin Roberts
Matthew Craig
Susan P
Kempton
Martin Lindstrom
Mike Sansone

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

