Piotr Jakubowski – Mind over Marketing


A Brief Introduction
March 10, 2007, 1:26 pm
Filed under: introduction, piotr jakubowski

Welcome to my life and thoughts, the window to my mind. I was inspired to start by two things. Firstly, I already own a rather raw photoblog at (you’ve been warned). Secondly, an intelligent individual I met on my fourth day in the United States: Andy Drish.

I am a college student at Drake University. My majors are Marketing and Creative Advertising, but I love to dibble and dabble in many different things. I am very politically charged and outspoken, but I will try to keep my ramblings, rants and political views to a minimum. I will also try to keep any views relative to politics as objective as possible. At the end of the day, it’s not about whether someone’s a part of one political party or another, it’s about what the party in power does for the country.

I am a Polish citizen, but I was born and raised in Indonesia. My combined passions are traveling and photography, which complement each other relatively well. Visit http://www.bulephoto.com for some of my works from my various travels.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

